h1

Test #1 missing doctors notes/etc

February 11, 2014

Hi folks,

I still have 8 students who didn’t write the test and for whom I don’t have any documentation. If you missed the test and you haven’t submitted a doctor’s note or spoken to me with regard to the absence, your mark has been assigned a zero, and I’m forced to let that stand until such time as I’m presented with documentation. Please don’t force me to give zeros!

ETA: as an aside, factoring out the zeros, the average for the test was 71.2%… I was happy with that! For those of you slightly below average, get cracking on the worksheets and be sure to ask me for clarification!

Leave a Reply

