h1

Today’s absence (Tuesday, March 10th)

March 10, 2015

Hi folks,

Apologies to anyone who showed up for class today because I didn’t post the cancellations to the CNA web site… I was pretty out of it this morning when I was sick and I only remembered to get it posted to the Facebook page. Hopefully that did the job. At any rate, have an eye on the cancellations for tomorrow again: if I’m still suffering tomorrow I won’t be in, and this time I’ll make sure I post the cancellations to the CNA page.

Sorry folks!

-G

Leave a Reply

