h1

Today, March 10th

March 10, 2016

Hi folks,

I’m pretty sick and will be taking the day off. I figure the fairest thing to do for both groups is to postpone the test unless there are any objections to my doing so. The new dates for the test will be Tuesday or groups G and H and Wednesday for groups E and F. If you have a problem with this change, drop me an email and let me know. If we get no disagreement I’ll make the change. I’ll give everyone a final answer by the end of the day.

Gerry

Leave a Reply

