h1

PH1051 – AB – Thursday, Jan. 26th

January 26, 2017

Hi folks.

I’m just realizing now that I misread the schedule and I’m supposed to be in the classroom with you. I’m assuming that by the time I get to the campus it’ll be too late, so I apologize for that. I even had your tests corrected and ready to hand back! Doh!

Sorry again for the inconvenience folks!

G

Added after the fact: Just to clarify, I made the original post at 5:50, which was the minute I realized I had misread the schedule. I had no intention of cancelling the class; I thought I was seeing you guys at 6:30. This is why the cancellation didn’t show up on the College web site… there was no cancellation, or intention to cancel, it was simply a mistake that I didn’t realize I had made until about 20 minutes after the start time. Again, I’m sorry for the misunderstanding and that some students felt their time was wasted.

Leave a Reply

