h1

SD1580 – I was busy today

June 8, 2012

I had a bit of time this afternoon, so I went ahead and posted the remaining material for the remainder of unit 5 and the final two units.

You’ll find assignments posted for units 5 and 6: please note the due dates. You’ve got a lot of time to finish them, though I regret that there isn’t a full week between due dates, that’s unfortunately a luxury we can’t afford in intersession. I’ve given you a period of 5 days between each of assignment 4, 5, and 6, and given the shortness of 6 in particular, I’m confident that this will be enough. That said, I cannot accept late assignments after the 22nd of June. This is the last day of work for me, and the day that grades are submitted, and so if it doesn’t come in before this day it will not factor into your grade.

We have 7 regular classes remaining after the midterm!

Leave a comment